CALL PSIA-AASI | EASTERN
(518) 452-6095

Division Administrative Staff

To see the Eastern Division Organizational Chart – October 2016, click here.

PSIA/AASI – Eastern Division Office Staff

Executive Director Michael Mendrick
mmendrick@psia-e.org
Finance Director Elaine Canell
elainec@psia-e.org
Director of Education & Programs Don Haringa
dharinga@psia-e.org
Assistant Director of Education Melissa Skinner
mskinner@psia-e.org
Education & Programs Associate Candace Charles
ccharles@psia-e.org
Member Services Director Krista DiCaprio
kdicaprio@psia-e.org
Member Services & Pro Shop Deb Howland
dhowland@psia-e.org
IT Director Jodi Bedson
jbedson@psia-e.org
 

Part Time/Seasonal Staff

AASI Coordinator Brian Donovan
Adaptive Coordinator Kathy Chandler
Nordic Coordinator Mickey Stone
Member Services Associate Tania Coulthard
tcoulthard@psia-e.org
Events Associate Margaret Bunkoff
mbunkoff@psia-e.org

The Latest

Tweets…

TheSnowProsPSIA-AASI
@TheSnowPros:
Congrats to John Fournier from @PSIAEAASI on earning his Level I Alpine last month! Check out his Member Spotlight: https://t.co/5dkDTRuZTV
1 week ago
TheSnowProsPSIA-AASI
@TheSnowPros:
RT @TheMsLoughlin: Had a great time at the @PSIAEAASI Women's only moguls in @StoweMtResort #victorylap #grrr #girlswhoshred #skiTheEast ht…
3 weeks ago

We like you!

MakeWinterMoreFun.com
bringafriend.org

Let’s talk shop

Contact Us

Professional Ski Instructors of America - Eastern Division - American Association of Snowboard Instructors
Leader Center for Snowsports Education

1-A Lincoln Avenue
Albany, New York 12205

Phone (518) 452-6095
Fax (518) 452-6099

Questions? Ideas? Email us:
psia-e(at)psia-e.org