Division Board & Committees

Board Officers – Executive Committee
Board of Directors
Finance Committee
Alpine Education & Certification Committee
Snow Sports Management Committee
Alpine Steering Committee
AASI Steering Committee
Nordic Steering Committee
Adaptive Steering Committee
Racing Committee
Children’s Committee
Staff Coaches
Membership & Promotions Committee

To see our Eastern Division Administrative Staff Listing, click here.

Board Officers – Executive Committee
[Back to the top]

President Ross Boisvert
rossb@mcintyreskiarea.com
Vice President Peter Howard
phoward@prexar.com
Secretary David Beckwith
davelee26@sbcglobal.net
Treasurer Peter Holland
pwholland2@gmail.com
Past President Eric Jordan
eric@mymicrofridge.com
National Board Rep Tom Butler
tbutler@sugarloaf.com

Board of Directors
[Back to the top]

Region I Director David Capron
dcapron1@myfairpoint.net
Region I Representative Peter Holland
pwholland2@gmail.com
Region II Director Ted Fleischer
tedfleischer@gmail.com
Region II Representative Katherine MacLauchlan
katherinemaclauchlan@gmail.com
Region III Director David Beckwith
davelee26@sbcglobal.net
Region III Representative David Welch
dbwelch317@att.net
Region IV Director Bob Shostek
shos@echoes.net
Region IV Representative Stephen Martin
smartin@skiliberty.com
Region V Director Dick Fox
dfox@wmf-inc.com
Region V Representative Joe Hazard
j-hazard@hotmail.com
Region VI Director Joan Heaton
jeheaton@optonline.net
Region VI Representative Charlie Knopp
cknopp23@gmail.com
Region VII Director Walter Jaeger
wjaeger1@mac.com
Region VII Representative Paul Crenshaw
pcrenshaw@massresort.com

Finance Committee
[Back to the top]

Chairperson Peter Holland
Ted Fleischer
Dick Fox
Ex-Officio Michael Mendrick
Ex-Officio Elaine Canell

Alpine Education & Certification Committee
[Back to the top]

Chairperson Christopher Ericson
Region I Kathy Brennan
Region II Charlie Rockwell
Region III Rick D’Elia
Region IV Jes Stith
Region V Rick Downing
Region VI Doug Hammond
Region VII Mark Rotellini
At Large Mac Jackson

Snowsports School Management Committee
[Back to the top]

Chairperson Gail Setlock
Region I John Pawlak
Region II Russell Kauff
Region III Steven Positano
Region IV Andrew Davis
Region V Mark Vivian
Region VI John Shepard
Region VII Joe Darmofalski
At Large Ross Boisvert
At Large Robert Gallo
At Large Joan Heaton
At Large Steve Howie
At Large Stephen Martin
At Large Doug Daniels
Ex-Officio Don Haringa
Ex-Officio Melissa Skinner

Alpine Steering Committee
[Back to the top]

Chairperson Don Haringa
 Alpine Ed Staff Chair Erik Barnes
 Examiner Coach Matt Boyd
 Dev Team Coach Kathy Brennan
 ETS Coach Douglas Daniels
 Alpine Ed & Cert Chair Christopher Ericson
 ACE Team Coach Sue Kramer
 At Large Pete Howard
 At Large Robert Shostek

AASI Steering Committee
[Back to the top]

Chairperson Ted Fleischer
Advisor Brian Donovan
Holly Andersen
Rob Bevier
Terry Duffield
TBD
Tommy Morsch
Thomas Mulligan
Ex-Officio Don Haringa

Nordic Steering Committee
[Back to the top]

Chairperson Mickey Stone
Karen Dalury
Jay Nation
Keith Rodney
Shawn Riggle
Randy French
Mike Innes
Hal Westwood

Adaptive Steering Committee
[Back to the top]

Chairperson Kathy Chandler
Coach Augie Young
Geoff Krill
Jimmer Hayes
John Swartwood
Leslie White
Rob Bevier
Ex-Officio Don Haringa

Racing Advisory Committee
[Back to the top]

Chairperson Lucas Martin
James Catalano
Thomas Chase
Douglas Hammond
John Jacobs
David Wenn
Brian Whatley

Children’s Committee
[Back to the top]

Chairperson Martina Buckley
Region I Steve McGrath
Region II Alison Clayton-Cummings
Region III Gary Rivers
Region IV James McHale
Region V Mary Claire Vivian
Region VI Lisa Gouwens
Region VII Pierce Byrd
At Large Mac Jackson

Staff Coaches
[Back to the top]

ACE Coach Sue Kramer
Adaptive Ed Staff Coach Augie Young
Alpine Dev Team Coach Kathy Brennan
Alpine ETS Coach Douglas Daniels
Alpine Examiner (X) Coach Matt Boyd
Nordic Cross Country Dev Team Coach Hal Westwood
Nordic Telemark Dev Team Coach John Doan
Snowboard Examiner (X) Coach Tommy Morsch
Snowboard Teams’ Coach Greg Fatigate

Membership & Promotions Committee
[Back to the top]

Chairperson Walter Jaeger
Cathy Blinken
Rusty Carr
Jonathan Cipes
Dick Fox
Scott Nielsen
Richard Paret
Ex-Officio Karen Haringa
Ex-Officio Michael Mendrick

The Latest

Tweets…

TheSnowProsPSIA-AASI
@TheSnowPros:
Read @PSIAEAASI member Russ Kauff’s breakthrough lesson story about helping a student with "Reggae, not Rammstein”: https://t.co/j8QLlfftdQ
15 months ago
nateteachskiNathan Gardner
@nateteachski:
RT @TheSnowPros: Read @PSIAEAASI member Russ Kauff’s breakthrough lesson story about helping a student with "Reggae, not Rammstein”: https:…
15 months ago

We like you!

MakeWinterMoreFun.com

Let’s talk shop

Contact Us

PSIA/AASI – Eastern Division
Leader Center for Snowsports Education
1-A Lincoln Avenue
Albany, New York 12205

Phone (518) 452-6095
Fax (518) 452-6099

Questions? Ideas? Email us:
psia-e(at)psia-e.org