bursa escort escort bursa bursa eskort escort bursa bursa escort bursa escort bursa escort alanya escort bayan antalya escort bodrum escort
kaçak iddaa siteleri canlı bahis siteleri canlı bahis oyna bedava bonus veren siteler canlı casino oyna
Division Board & Board Committees « PSIA-EAST-AASI Division Board & Board Committees – PSIA-EAST-AASI

Division Board & Board Committees

Board of Directors
National Board Representative
Audit & Investment Committee
Governance Committee
Work Plan Task Force
Scholarship Review Committee
Organization Ends Review and Monitoring

To see our Eastern Division Administrative Staff Listing, click here.

2021-22 Eastern Division Board of Directors

[Back to the top]
Name Position Term Ends Home Resort E-mail
Pete Howard Board Chair June 2023 Sugarloaf, ME phoward@prexar.com
Katie Brinton Vice Chair June 2022* Okemo, VT kathrynbrinton1@gmail.com
Ross Boisvert Past Chair June 2023 McIntyre, NH ross@mcintyreskiarea.com
Dave Capron Elected June 2022 Attitash, NH dcapron1@myfairpoint.net
Ted Fleischer Elected, Treasurer June 2022 Jay Peak, VT tedfleischer@gmail.com
Katherine MacLauchlan Elected June 2022 Bromley, VT katherinemaclauchlan@gmail.com
Dave Isaacs At Large June 2022 Ski Liberty, PA disaacs636@gmail.com
Dave Beckwith Elected June 2023 Mt. Southington, CT davelee26@sbcglobal.net
Dave Welch Elected June 2023 Mt. Southington, CT dave.woodspec@yahoo.com
Ty Johnson Elected June 2023 Wintergreen, VA styckman55@gmail.com
Walter Jaeger Elected June 2023 Massanutten, VA wjaeger1@mac.com
Shannon Rucker Mid-Atlantic, Secretary June 2024 Ski Liberty, PA shannon.m.rucker@gmail.com
Brandon Pearce At Large June 2024 Winter for Kids, NJ brandon.pearce@winter4kids.org
Elizabeth Limerick At Large June 2024 Sunday River, ME elizabethlimerick@yahoo.com

*current status – may be extended

National Board Representative

[Back to the top]
Name Position Term Ends Home Resort E-mail
Eric Jordan National Board Representative June 2024 Sugarbush, VT eric@mymicrofridge.com

Audit & Investment Committee

[Back to the top]
Chairperson Ted Fleischer
Walter Jaeger
Elizabeth Limerick
Ex-Officio Michael Mendrick
Ex-Officio Elaine Canell

Governance Committee

[Back to the top]
Chairperson Dave Welch
Ross Boisvert
Dave Capron
Ted Fleischer
Elizabeth Limerick
Katherine MacLauchlan

Work Plan Task Force

[Back to the top]
Chairperson Katie Brinton
Dave Beckwith
Dave Isaacs
Brendan Pearce
Shannon Rucker

Scholarship Review Committee

[Back to the top]
Chairperson Dave Beckwith
Dave Capron
Ty Johnson

Organization Ends Review and Monitoring

[Back to the top]
1.0 Katherine MacLauchlan and Ted Fleischer
1.1 and 1.2 Dave Capron and Dave Isaacs
1.3 and 1.4 Walter Jaeger and Dave Beckwith
1.5 and 2.1 Ty Johnson and Brandon Pearce
2.2 and 2.3 Elizabeth Limerick and Shannon Rucker