Division Administrative Staff

To see the Eastern Division Organizational Chart, click here.

Give us a call! (518) 452-6095

Questions? Call the Eastern office, Monday to Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm EST
(From Memorial Day to Labor Day, the office closes at 2:00pm on Fridays.)

Eastern Division Office Staff

Executive Director Michael Mendrick
mmendrick@psia-e.org
Finance Director Elaine Canell
elainec@psia-e.org
Director of Education & Programs Don Haringa
dharinga@psia-e.org
Assistant Director of Education Melissa Skinner
mskinner@psia-e.org
Education & Programs Associate James Friedman
jfriedman@psia-e.org
Director of Member Services & Communications Karen Haringa
karenh@psia-e.org
Member Services Associate Hannah Buckey
hbuckey@psia-e.org
IT Director Jodi Bedson
jbedson@psia-e.org

Part Time/Seasonal Staff

AASI Advisor Brian Donovan
Adaptive Advisor Kathy Chandler
Nordic Coordinator Mickey Stone

The Latest

  • We Have Moved!
    We Have Moved!
    Planning on stopping by the Eastern Division office? Our new address is 5 Columbia Circle, Albany, NY 12203. We are located in an office...
  • 2019 James Leader Memorial Golf Tournament
    2019 James Leader Memorial Golf Tournament
    James Leader Memorial Golf Tournament – Organized by volunteers and friends of James Leader, Sunday, September 15, 2019 at Killington Resort Golf Course. The...
  • Fall Indoor Courses at Jiminy Peak, MA
    Fall Indoor Courses at Jiminy Peak, MA
    Saturday, October 26 – Monday, October 28, 2019 Open to all PSIA & AASI Members – Non-Members may attend for an additional $25 Join...

Tweets…

TheSnowProsPSIA-AASI
@TheSnowPros:
Read @PSIAEAASI member Russ Kauff’s breakthrough lesson story about helping a student with "Reggae, not Rammstein”: https://t.co/j8QLlfftdQ
26 months ago
nateteachskiNathan Gardner
@nateteachski:
RT @TheSnowPros: Read @PSIAEAASI member Russ Kauff’s breakthrough lesson story about helping a student with "Reggae, not Rammstein”: https:…
27 months ago

We like you!

MakeWinterMoreFun.com

Let’s talk shop

Contact Us

PSIA-AASI Eastern Division
Leader Center for Snowsports Education
5 Columbia Circle
Albany, New York 12203

Phone (518) 452-6095
Fax (518) 452-6099

Questions? Ideas? Email us:
psia-e@psia-e.org