Division Administrative Staff

To see the Eastern Division Organizational Chart – October 2016, click here.

PSIA/AASI – Eastern Division Office Staff

Executive Director Michael Mendrick
mmendrick@psia-e.org
Finance Director Elaine Canell
elainec@psia-e.org
Director of Education & Programs Don Haringa
dharinga@psia-e.org
Assistant Director of Education Melissa Skinner
mskinner@psia-e.org
Education & Programs Associate Candace Charles
ccharles@psia-e.org
Member Services Director Krista DiCaprio
kdicaprio@psia-e.org
Member Services & Pro Shop Deb Howland
dhowland@psia-e.org
IT Director Jodi Bedson
jbedson@psia-e.org
 

Part Time/Seasonal Staff

AASI Coordinator Brian Donovan
Adaptive Coordinator Kathy Chandler
Nordic Coordinator Mickey Stone

The Latest

Tweets…

TheSnowProsPSIA-AASI
@TheSnowPros:
Read @PSIAEAASI member Russ Kauff’s breakthrough lesson story about helping a student with "Reggae, not Rammstein”: https://t.co/j8QLlfftdQ
1 month ago
nateteachskiNathan Gardner
@nateteachski:
RT @TheSnowPros: Read @PSIAEAASI member Russ Kauff’s breakthrough lesson story about helping a student with "Reggae, not Rammstein”: https:…
2 months ago

We like you!

MakeWinterMoreFun.com

Let’s talk shop

Contact Us

PSIA/AASI - Eastern Division
Leader Center for Snowsports Education
1-A Lincoln Avenue
Albany, New York 12205

Phone (518) 452-6095
Fax (518) 452-6099

Questions? Ideas? Email us:
psia-e(at)psia-e.org