bursa escort escort bursa bursa eskort escort bursa bursa escort bursa escort bursa escort alanya escort bayan antalya escort bodrum escort
kaçak iddaa siteleri canlı bahis siteleri canlı bahis oyna bedava bonus veren siteler canlı casino oyna
Division Operations Staff & Operational Committees « PSIA-EAST-AASI Division Operations Staff & Operational Committees – PSIA-EAST-AASI

Division Operations Staff & Operational Committees

Eastern Division Office Staff
Part Time/Seasonal Staff
Alpine Education Committee
Snow Sports Management Committee
Alpine Steering Committee
AASI Steering Committee
Nordic Steering Committee
Adaptive Steering Committee
Children’s Education Committee
Staff Coaches

Give us a call! (518) 452-6095

Questions? Call the Eastern office, Monday to Friday, 8:30am to 4:30pm EST
(From Memorial Day to Labor Day, the office closes at 2:00pm on Fridays.)

To see the Eastern Division Organizational Chart, click here.

Eastern Division Office Staff

[Back to the top]
Name Position E-mail
Michael Mendrick CEO mmendrick@psia-e.org
Elaine Canell Finance Director elainec@psia-e.org
Don Haringa Director of Education & Programs dharinga@psia-e.org
James Friedman Director of Event Logistics jfriedman@psia-e.org
Karen Haringa Director of Member Services & Communications karenh@psia-e.org
Regina Moerikofer Member Services reginam@psia-e.org
Jodi Bedson IT Director jbedson@psia-e.org

Eastern Division Part-time/Seasonal Office Support

[Back to the top]
Name Position
Brian Donovan AASI Advisor
Kathy Chandler Adaptive Advisor
Mickey Stone Nordic Coordinator
Melissa Skinner Seasonal Education/Member Services

Alpine Education Committee

[Back to the top]
Chairperson Christopher Ericson
cericson3@optonline.net
Region I Kathy Brennan
Region II Charlie Rockwell
Region III Rick D’Elia
Region IV Jes Stith
Region V Rick Downing
Region VI Doug Hammond
Region VII Mark Rotellini
At Large Mac Jackson

Snowsports School Management Committee

[Back to the top]
Chairperson Gail Setlock
gail@goremountain.com
Region I John Pawlak
Region II Greg Fatigate
Region III Steven Positano
Region IV Andrew Davis
Region V Mark Vivian
Region VI John Shepard
Region VII Joe Darmofalski
Area Rep Coordinator Joan Heaton
Ex-Officio Don Haringa
Ex-Officio James Friedman

Alpine Steering Committee

[Back to the top]
Chairperson Don Haringa
dharinga@psia-e.org
Alpine Ed Staff Chair Erik Barnes
Examiner Coach Sue Kramer
Dev Team Coach Kathy Brennan
ETS Coach Troy Walsh
Alpine Ed & Cert Chair Christopher Ericson
ACE Team Coach Bonnie Kolber
At Large Pete Howard
At Large Robert Shostek

AASI Steering Committee

[Back to the top]
Chairperson Greg Fatigate
Squerlok@hotmail.com
Advisor Brian Donovan
MrBrianDonovan@hotmail.com
Todd Ainsworth
Rob Bevier
Terry Duffield
Amy Gan
Tommy Morsch
Thomas Mulligan
Ex-Officio James Friedman
Ex-Officio Don Haringa

Nordic Steering Committee

[Back to the top]
Chairperson Mickey Stone
cpage3@aol.com
Karen Dalury
Jay Nation
Keith Rodney
Shawn Riggle
Randy French
Mike Innes
Hal Westwood

Adaptive Steering Committee

[Back to the top]
Chairperson Kathy Chandler
krc1149@comcast.net
Coach Augie Young
Geoff Krill
Jimmer Hayes
Ed Meltzer
Norm Staunton
Rob Bevier
Ex-Officio Don Haringa

Children’s Education Committee

[Back to the top]
Chairperson Martina Buckley
tinabuckley@yahoo.com
Region I Steve McGrath
Region II Alison Clayton-Cummings
Region III Breezy Grenier
Region IV James McHale
Region V Mary Claire Vivian
Region VI Lisa Gouwens
Region VII Pierce Byrd
At Large Mac Jackson

Staff Coaches

[Back to the top]
Alpine Examiner (X) Coach Sue Kramer
Alpine ETS Coach Troy Walsh
Alpine Dev Team Coach Kathy Brennan
ACE Coach Bonnie Kolber
Snowboard Examiner (X) Coach Tommy Morsch
Snowboard Teams’ Coach Todd Ainsworth
Adaptive Ed Staff (X) Coach Augie Young
Nordic Cross Country Dev Team Coach Hal Westwood
Nordic Telemark Dev Team Coach John Doan